Resort Event & Terrain Announcement | The 2017 Toyota U.S. Grand Prix/FIS World Cup will be held January 19-22, 2017. Public Transportation is strongly recommended. Visit rideuta.com for bus schedules. All events are free to the public. For more information visit skisolitude.com/grandprix. Thank you.
Event Terrain Impact | The following terrain will be affected until Wednesday, January 25 for the Skicross and Snowboardcross events: Blue Spruce and Fleet Street - Closed, Main Street - Partial Closure.

Resort Directory

Please feel free to contact us at anytime.

Solitude Mountain Resort

12000 Big Cottonwood Canyon
Solitude, UT 84121
Phone: 801.534.1400
Snow report: 801.536.5777
Road report: 801.536.5778
Email: info@skisolitude.com

Solitude Resort Marketing
& Communications

Contact:Sherri Harkin
Phone: 801.536.5784
Email: s.harkin@skisolitude.com
Email: marketing@skisolitude.com

Solitude Resort Lodging

Contact: Philip Diana
Phone: 801.517.7702
Toll Free Phone: 800.748.4754
Email: philip@skisolitude.com

The Inn at Solitude

Contact: Philip Diana
Phone: 801.517.7702
Toll Free Phone: 877.517.7717
Email: philip@skisolitude.com

Corporate Meetings & Group Sales

Contact: Kate Macconi
Phone: 801.536.5708
Email: kate@skisolitude.com

Weddings & Special Events

Contact: Kate Macconi
Phone: 801.536.5708
Email: kate@skisolitude.com

Snowsports Services

Contact: Tim Wolfgram
Phone: 801.536.5730
Email: school@skisolitude.com

Lift Tickets & Season Passes

Contact: Grace Dumas
Phone: 801.536.5786
Email: tickets@skisolitude.com

Human Resources

Contact: Kimberly Hansen
Phone: 801.536.5716
Email: jobs@skisolitude.com

Food & Beverage

Contact: Andrew Fletcher
Phone: 801.536.5752
Email: a.fletcher@skisolitude.com

Donation Request

Please submit donation requests at:
skisolitude.com/donationrequest